Wine Wishes and Caviar Dreams

I’m a gal who fancies the finer things in life. Art museums, jazz and classical music, delectable food, etc. I would say that wine and caviar fall into the same category. I was very pleased to find that both have been incorporated into the world of beauty.


Le Vin Tri-Enzyme Brightening Mask – $109.65

Antioxidant wine therapy. Those three words are music to my ears. It contains pumpkin seed, papaya, pineapple, Chardonnay grapeseed extract, chamomile, white tea, lavender, aloe and more to exfoliate, heal and protect skin. It sounds like a classy way to pamper yourself.

Envie de Neuf Caviar Complex Restorative Eye Serum $85 $34.99

Normally, I prefer my caviar spread over a cracker. But this eye treatment is tempting enough to consider applying it to my skin. It contains caviar extract and ginseng to firm, tone, brighten and reduce fine lines and puffiness. Who knew that such an indulgent delicacy could serve beauty purposes, as well?

Share/Bookmark

.

2 Responses to “Wine Wishes and Caviar Dreams”


  1. 1 Marsadie May 3, 2010 at 4:23 am

    Elizabeth Grant makes these amaze caviar eye masks that brighten up your complexion after just one use. You’d love them. I have yet to replace the search function on my blog so I’ll link you up to my review from a time ago: http://frappelattes.com/elizabeth-grant-caviar-eye-pads-review/

  2. 2 decadentluxe May 3, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    Oh, nice. I really want to try a caviar (and wine) treatment of some sort. Now I’m craving caviar + crackers. The boyfriend actually stopped after work last night to get some for himself after seeing this post, hahah.


Leave a comment




La Fille


Wendy. 20-something gal. Metro-Atlanta. J'adore high end fashion, cosmetics & my pilot. ♥

Subscribe!

 

Provide great coverage and protection for your skin with Sheer Cover - the best mineral makeup.

Brush up on acne myths and start using Proactiv today - the world's #1 acne-treatment system.

Steal Cindy Crawford's secret to flawless skin with the Meaningful Beauty skin repair treatment
Find a great collection of latest designer silver bracelets jewelry at an affordable price.





Musings

Curiouser and curiouser...

  • 105,613 hits

Better Than Sample Sales



fashion and beauty blog
Blog and Business Directory for USA
Blog directory
Bloggers - Meet Millions of Bloggers

Design Fashion, Fashion Show