Perricone MD Face Finishing Moisturizer Giveaway

CLOSED

Thank you for entering!

Giveaway Winners!

Once again, Decadent Luxe and Perricone MD have teamed up to bring you another giveaway! This time around, it’s the Face Finishing Moisturizer. I’ve been curious about this particular product, myself. This moisturizer is specifically for preventing skin damage and signs of aging. In my opinion, it’s never too early to begin a proper skin care routine. Even if proof of aging appears nonexistent, it’s smart to begin reducing your chances now and prepare for what’s to come with your skin. It contains antioxidant protection, helps diminish discoloration, helps reduce enlarged pores, puffiness and imperfections, lifts, tightens and tones, aids in loss of elasticity and should leave your face with a smooth and radiant appearance. That’s quite a bit packed into one jar. With powerful ingredients (Vitamin C Ester, DMAE, Alpha Lipoic Acid) and raving reviews for such a trusted name, this is definitely worth trying.

The Face Finishing Moisturizer (a $65 value) can be yours! All you need to do is comment on this entry with why you might want or need this product. Open to residents in the US and Canada only, this giveaway will end at 11:59pm EST on December 23rd. You can gain an extra entry by becoming a fan on Facebook. Good luck!

.

24 Responses to “Perricone MD Face Finishing Moisturizer Giveaway”


  1. 2 Tashina December 11, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    I want this product because I agree 100% with what you said. It’s all about prevention. Finding the best products to care for our skin now is only going to help in the future. I’ve heard great things about this brand, and would love to give it a try.

  2. 3 Anne-Marie T December 12, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    I need this product because I spent too much time in the sun when I was younger. I need all the help I can get now.

  3. 4 Jenn December 13, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    I want, no, NEED this product because I’m 25 and I’m having a lot of difficulty finding a balance between a regular skin care regimen and one for anti-aging. From the sound of things, this moisturizer could put me on the right track. I’d love to win it!

  4. 5 clueless mama December 13, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    I would love to win this giveaway. I am turning 38 on Christmas Eve so this would be a great gift to myself. I am up for trying anything that makes me feel attractive. I have heard great things about Perricone MD. Thanks for the chance to win:)

  5. 6 DianeMarie December 15, 2009 at 2:01 am

    It would be great to win this giveaway. I turned 26 last month and I’ve realized that while I’m still young, I won’t be young forever. It’s really time to start taking care of my skin now so it will be something to be proud of in the future. Several of my older relatives have had skin cancer and other skin problems, so it’s important to me to begin a skin care regimen now to prevent those type of problems. So this product could really help give me a good start.

  6. 7 Swingin' Swag December 15, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    Your giveaway has been listed. You can find it here. Thank you and please visit again! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. 8 Charity Lyman December 20, 2009 at 2:01 am

    I would love to win this as I tend to get dry skin. Well, I actually have mixed because I do have oily areas but some areas are always dry. Especially during the winter. Please enter me. Thanks!

  8. 9 Elizabeth December 21, 2009 at 2:38 am

    I have 3 kids…enough said!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I am a 28 year old mom and I stay at home with my kiddos. I try to moisturize a.m. and p.m. but I am still seeing wrinkles popping up. Maybe this miracle cream will work for me.

  9. 10 Meaghan Newton December 21, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    I have a stressful job and don’t get much sleep. Enough said! ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway, I would love to win this product. My current skincare regimen just isn’t working for me

    mnewton1985(at)aol(dot)com

  10. 11 Allison H December 22, 2009 at 1:38 am

    I would love this as I spent a lot of time in the sun when I was younger. Now that I’m in my late 20s I’m noticing more and more wrinkles popping up around my eyes and mouth.

  11. 12 Kate December 22, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    I would love to win this giveaway since I live in a very winter-y climate, and my skin is drier then a desert!

  12. 13 Teresa December 22, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    I just turned 51! Ouch! I need all the help I can get on keeping my face moisturized!!

  13. 14 Deb K December 23, 2009 at 1:51 am

    Well~I just had my 50th! Birthday so I for sure NEED this as my skin is not as firm as it used to be and I think after reading your review~this stuff would sure help with the signs of aging!

    Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  14. 15 Deb K December 23, 2009 at 1:54 am

    I am now a facebook fan too{Deb S}

  15. 16 cassandrawebb December 23, 2009 at 6:02 am

    I would like to win this product because at age 27, I have noticed wrinkles around my mouth and eyes. I know they’re products of lots of smiles and laughter, but a good moisturizing cream sure couldn’t hurt! ๐Ÿ™‚

    cassandrawebb82@yahoo.com

  16. 17 Alma December 23, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    I don’t need this product but my mother does. She has Rosacea and has to be very careful what she puts on her face. She’s on a fixed budget so she can’t really afford the better quality products, which is a shame since she loves Perricone products. It would make her year if she could win a bottle of the moisturizer.

  17. 18 Michelle December 23, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I would love to win this prize. I have three children and boy do they age me. I am starting to notice lies around my eyes.

  18. 19 Michelle December 23, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    I am now a facebook fan.

  19. 20 JenniferB December 23, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    I could definitely use this because I am 42 and my skin is not like it use to be- I love to be outside and my skin dries out easily especially in the winter. Thanks!

  20. 21 Jill Higgins December 23, 2009 at 11:45 pm

    I need this product b/c I am 39! I’m also pregnant (a big surprise – but a HAPPY one!) and I need to look young so I won’t be an “old mama!” lol Please pick me! ๐Ÿ™‚


  1. 1 Perricone MD Face Finishing Moisturizer Giveaway | Free Contests & Sweepstakes Trackback on December 11, 2009 at 3:50 pm
  2. 2 Win Perricone MD Face Finishing Moisturizer | FreeBlogGiveaways.com Trackback on December 21, 2009 at 8:44 pm
  3. 3 Giveaway Winners! « Decadent Luxe* Trackback on December 24, 2009 at 8:26 am

Leave a Reply

La Fille


Wendy. 20-something gal. Metro-Atlanta. J'adore high end fashion, cosmetics & my pilot. ♥

Subscribe!

 

Provide great coverage and protection for your skin with Sheer Cover - the best mineral makeup.

Brush up on acne myths and start using Proactiv today - the world's #1 acne-treatment system.

Steal Cindy Crawford's secret to flawless skin with the Meaningful Beauty skin repair treatment
Find a great collection of latest designer silver bracelets jewelry at an affordable price.





Musings

Curiouser and curiouser...

  • 105,512 hits

Better Than Sample Sales



fashion and beauty blog
Blog and Business Directory for USA
Blog directory
Bloggers - Meet Millions of Bloggers

Design Fashion, Fashion Show


